I hate these dreams in Dreams (as in actual dreams, not hopes and fantasies)

  • Jan. 18, 2018, 3:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Took a nap earlier, fell into a deep sleep…

I’m in some Depratment of Motor vehicles office and not feeling great. As soon as I go up to the desk to state my business, I feel like I’m blacking out and about to fall over.
So…I notice a bathroom just a few feet away, and say, “ooops, mother nature calls…” and stumble into this closet like bathroom in the middle of this DMV. Quickly lock the door and just then realize that I I have to take a shit.

I still feel like I’m going to pass out, but think maybe if I take a quick shit, I will feel better. So I pull my pants down and go to work.

Then it starts. I start shitting, and it’s that rare miserable shit that seems to never want to quite come out, and it’s all pasty, where the best actions is to use half a roll of toilet paper and then take a long shower.

BUT....I’m in this tiny closet bathroom in the middle of the DMV. Meanwhile I’m thinking that I don’t have much time before someone else has to use the bathroom, or someone will notice that I’ve been in there too long and will start banging on the door to make sure I”m ok.

(Usually in dreams like this, there’s also a problem with the toilet, such as it will not flush, or doesn’t even have water going into it. Luckily this one was flushing ok, which I had to keep doing).

At this point I feel like a total mess, and shit just keeps coming out like one of those soft ice cream dispensers, but much more pasty and sticky and nasty.

I want to finish as quickly as possible so luckily I have a exam glove in my pocket from work, put it on, and try to de-shit my ass with my hand.

Not working, but now my hand is also covered in shits, and it’s the hand nearest to the flush handle of the toilet, so now I’m twisting to my right so I can use my clean left hand to flush, while trying not to get shit all over the toilet at the same time.

Thank fuck I woke up at this point. Felt so relieved that I was in the privacy of my own home and safely under the covers. And no, I didn’t actually have to shit. Thank father lucifer for that, or I might have shit the bed or something.

Ugh.


Deleted user January 18, 2018

You write about the most interesting ( and sometimes horrifying :-) topics ! Hope you are spared any more poop dreams !

Pickled Duck Lips Deleted user ⋅ January 18, 2018

I don't know what causes them, but I have those dreams one rare occasions.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.