Ugh! in 2018

  • Jan. 17, 2018, 8:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So as if it is not bad enough I am bruised up and sore,from the muscle activation, I find out TJs shoulder is still hurting him, he slipped and fell on some ice about 2-3 weeks ago, and he ended up hurting himself at work by miss stepping so he has a big bruise on his arm by his elbow, so now I’m stressing out about him hurting and not sleeping much/good and my life turns into as I feel a cosmic joke once again. Any other time I should be “due” to start my cycle it never happens. Nothing of my cycle is ever normal…till now a day late but it showed up. I’m waiting to see if it is stress because it never fails that when I am super stressed out I start spotting and what not. I have another thought on something else related to this and I’m wondering if I might be right. I pray I am not. I’m already grumpy,pissy whatever you want to call it because my upper back hurts just as bad as when I went in for the most recent muscle activation then I added worrying about TJ and now this. I just want my life to be as normal as it can be for once. I want to not be in pain, I want to be sleeping great, I want TJ not to be in pain and sleeping great, I want everything to stop shitting on us all at once. As if all the above is not enough I also happened to find out that our account was low and, big shock, I never got the emails from the bank that I have set up to be sent to me, If TJ hadn’t asked what we had in the account we would of been fucked again. I checked and everything is set up as it should be so why am I not getting the emails? Who the fuck knows. Ever since this new bank took over it has not been sending me the emails as it should. I am pissed. It is getting old.


Last updated January 17, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.