Cows Ass in Thirty-Three

  • Jan. 17, 2018, 4:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Don’t ask about the title. Lol. I’m watching Bizarre Foods.

It’s been a couple weeks since I wrote. Things here are good. I think I might finally be getting sick but it is what it is. I dodged it up to now. Both Randy and Adam had it and I just bathed in bleach. Lol. I didn’t do that but yeah.

At least everything is over so if I do get sick I don’t have anything going on. Just a few Dr. Appointments but meh.

We are going to Phoenix on Saturday to go to Ikea for no reason. But it’ll be nice just to get out of town. We haven’t gone anywhere in a while because we haven’t had the money. And it’s just Phoenix but it’s still better than nothing. Hah

Ummm yeah. We’re (my family) is going to Albuquerque/Taos in March to put my mom’s stone in. Brother A (with F) will be bringing the Ava-ness to meet my grandma and the rest of the family too. Awesome!

MotherInLaw got a new puppy on Saturday. Randy and I were gonna go with her but Adam got up and one of his people canceled and so Randy had to go help him at the game. So I went and then R&A met us at MotherInLaw’s place afterwards.

The puppy is so cute! Some kind of terrier mix. Might be part Beagle for all we know lol.

Uh yeah. She came over to our place on Sunday and brought the pup to meet our boys and they loved her! Omg it was great. Poker had never seen another puppy or been able to play with one and it took him a bit to get used to her but they were playing by halfway through the visit.

She’s TINY. If you have Instagram you can see a couple pics @tucson_sheagles. That’s the dog’s IG lol.

Anyway I don’t have much else to say for now.

Later kids.

Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.