Monday in Chapter 2 : The Elle Era

Revised: 01/14/2018 8:55 a.m.

  • July 5, 2009, midnight
  • |
  • Public

So, Moday at last!! I went out last night, me & Elle went for tea, then to M’s (for the first time in ages) for a drink, then she asked me to invite Lucie and her ex down (and their mate, more on that later) to M’s because they were drinking in Ruby’s. So I did, Then Stacey & Dwayne camed down too, and Elle was sat looking miserable as sin, so I asked her if she wanted to go home, she was like “No, it’s Ok” and I said “If you want to I’ll come” to which she said “No, it’s OK, honestly” then about half an hour later I asked her again and she asked if I was staying out and I said “I dunno” to which she said ”
It’s fine if you want to blah blahh bloahh” and that was the beginning of the drama, she then came in with some of my post and I said, “can’t you keep til tommorrow?” She was like put it in your bag so I told her I had no room for it in my bag and asked if she couldn’t keep them in her car, so she was still liike put them in your bag. THERE’S NO FUCKING ROOM. So she fucks off home and then she text me saying that she was disappointed that I’d stayed out when I’d gone out with her and whatever, and the same old shit thhat I don’t care and what not, then she text me saying she’d posted them through my door, but when I got in (at 5am!!) I found she hadn’t. So when I spoke to her today I told her that we aren’t getting back together because she’s still the same and I don’t like or want that and I told her that I feel like I can’t tell her anything because she always makes it about her and drags me down (she tried to guilt trip me about me going to Majorca!!) and that I don’t know if I can cope with her behaving like such a drama queen when we’re meant be mates and whatever and that she is pushing me to my limits. So now, I’ve cancelled my night with Lucie so she can come down and I’m going to give her her stuff and take mine back and tell her that she’s pusing me over the line and if she does then she will be the one who loses out. I thought she could be normal, but obviously not, so now I don’t know if I can be friends with her while she’s like this.

Anyways, so I have an admirer it seems, Lucie’s mate, Deana. She was obsessing to Lucie about me last night everytime they went for a fag, she told Lucie to tell me to add her on facebook, Yeah OK then…I DON’T THINK SO. Oh deary. I stayed out all night and enjoyed myself and after about 2hours of being pissed off about her I thought nah, fuck her.


Last updated January 14, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.