Long Night in Chapter 2 : The Elle Era

Revised: 01/14/2018 2:54 a.m.

  • June 30, 2009, 6 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, Elle and I went for dinner. I think it was a mistake. Well of sorts. We got to talking about our mistakes and then she was saying how much it would hurt her to see me with someone else, I wound up telling how I have spent the past 2 and a half years feeling rejected by her and how nothing I do is ever enough. Anyway, I wound up weeping. Not good. Then on the way back home she said that sometimes she hopes that we’ll be friends and stuff and then start dating again and stuff. Ugh. Every bone in my body is screaming RUNAWAY, but somehow I can’t, somehow I’m rooted to the spot, and before I know it, we’re in bed again.

Fuck.


Last updated January 14, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.