Going to L tonight in Who I Am

  • Jan. 13, 2018, 4:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m finally going to Alex’s place tonight instead of him coming here, and if you remember that was one of my things about him that I was unsure of. I didn’t understand why he preferred to drive out here, and after I offered to come out there he said it was because of his bed situation (he was on an air mattress for a few months I spose) which I totally get.

So this is exciting, hanging out in his hood. Just waiting for him to let me know when he’s on his way back from his parents.
Today other Alexx also dropped breakfast off for me at work, a blended coffee drink and a cinnamon roll. I’m a bit floored, because that is def boyfriend shit and idk. Matt hardly even did that shit, mainly because we had odd schedules and he probably couldn’t much afford it. Idk. We were together for five years.

Things guys do stand out to women, no matter how big or small because of things other men have and haven’t done in a relationship. It’s not necessarily an expectation. Well I guess it is. But its based on past experience. Which I guess anyone could say, male or female.

Womp womp. rambling.

I had to fire someone last night because of her life drama transferring into the work place. I have zero tolerance for ghetto bullshit in my restaurant. Also people who don’t have any consideration for other people’s time. RUDE as shit.

Welll time to get my stuff together in preparation for Alex texting me, I might actually leave now because I tragically need to get gas and the gas station cheapest and closest to me has super creepers working there. Ewww.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.