English Class Group Activity. Sept. 11, 2006. in Poems: 2006 - 2014

  • Feb. 3, 2014, 1:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The teacher asks us to get into groups
of 3. because there’s an odd number. Everyone rearranges themselves. I’m horrible at this. The 2 girls in front of me move their chairs backward I move mine forward. They start talking and it’s kind of awkward. One of them is really pretty the other has huge eyes. I become quieter draw back into my shyness. They’re nice easy to talk to but* I don’t know them* That’s my point. This is increasingly frustrating. I suppose the more activities we have the easier it’ll become. I don’t like group activities. They require interaction with others They require too much effort. It's always hardest the first time.

                                            -sept. 11, 2006

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.