Postcrossing in A Day in the Life of Me

  • Jan. 10, 2018, 10:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have decided to re-activate my postcrossing account tonight :)
I had an email from a person in Kazakhstan who wanted to do a direct swap, so i fired an email back saying sure! and then went and registered for 3 more addresses :)
Will have to get them out Friday.
Can’t wait to see the surprises in my mail box again soon!!


Bomb Shell January 23, 2018

I did Postcrossing for a short while. My favourite thing was something where you swap boxes of presents. You get a list of the person's likes and dislikes and you spend up to £10 on a variety of little goodies for them. I can't remember what it was called now! I only did it once, I keep meaning to give it another go.

Canadian Lass Bomb Shell ⋅ January 25, 2018

if you remember, let me know! that would be fun around the holidays!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.