depression in Who I Am

  • Jan. 10, 2018, 9:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

depression so bad you literally go between feeling numb and crying and that is literally hours of your evening.
sometimes your whole day.

i would def welcome death right now.
not gonna kill myself.
but fuck me.
fuck life.


Gypsy_Wicca.93 January 10, 2018

You're not alone. I feel the same way. Don't forget how much courage you have inside you. Hard to see in times like this but it's there. Don't fight anything, just let go and when you're ready to.. push yourself into a positive state of mind.

sweetgreen Gypsy_Wicca.93 ⋅ January 11, 2018

<3 thank you for caring <3 Much love and good vibes to you

Key and Collar January 10, 2018

I wish I had words to make it all better. Just know you're not alone. Keep writing here if you need to get it out...xx

sweetgreen Key and Collar ⋅ January 11, 2018

<3 thank you for caring, stranger <3

Complicated Disaster January 11, 2018

*hugs* xx

sweetgreen Complicated Disaster ⋅ January 11, 2018

huge

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.