so, yesterday. in 2018

Revised: 07/15/2018 9:48 p.m.

  • Jan. 10, 2018, 6:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so, yesterday. I went to the store. well i went to walgreen’s actually and then the store but in between i went to the bank. um. Bank was busier then usual and a couple of the tellers actually had conversations w/ their customers. also bank people are way too nice and that comes off as patronising. i’m the type i’m in i’m out i don’t waste others’ time by having a conversation w/ a um member of the staff. i don’t linger. like other people are waiting ya know? also at wells fargo they say ‘welcome in’ which, is weird as opposed to just ‘welcome’. [or, actually not talking to me at all.].
um so then.I took the bus to the store the new store. I was going to get an erotic book but then i got too embarassed. so I ended up buying a stephen king book and tea 2 bottles. went to another bank where.there was a security officer. and behind him is the place where the bank people usually sit. [er stand i guess.]. but they weren’t there. i was so confused. he directed me at the same time i saw the sign saying where the bank workers were.
so then. after that I went to um.er no i took the bus back to the other store. i could’ve sworn there was a starbucks at the new store but when i looked there wasn’t so maybe i’m misremembering. anyway when I got to the other store [which i took the bus to] i went to Starbucks and got a muffin. I ate outside cause 1 it was crowded inside [it was 4 in the afternoon. this is why i like being there later then 4 cause it’s less crowded. bars aren’t like this] and 2 it was actually warm enough to um sit outside weirdly enough.
after awhile I got ready went to the front of the store where the lady picked me up and that was pretty much it.


Last updated July 15, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.