basic in Who I Am

  • Jan. 6, 2018, 7:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve typed out the message “I miss you” to him so many times. But I won’t send it.

I don’t wanna come off as clingy. I haven’t seen him in… 5 days. That’s it?!?!?!? It feels like it’s been weeks.
Fuck me.
I want a new job so I can actually go be with this dude on the weekends and junk. The worst part of my job is all the bullshit that comes with it, the commitment. I just want a clock in, clock out job. This responsibility shit is just.... annoying.

If I can just get through this job for a couple months and pay off my credit cards, I can use whatever money I get other than rent to pay off my car.

I’m soo done with it. I like my job for the most part but I’ve been there for almost 3 years. Im tired of food service. mehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..

im just gonna clean my apartment.

think about alex like an obsessed 16 year old.

live my life.

I JUST FUCKIN DID IT.
told alex I missed him. well. his face.

I don’t fuckin care lol hes gonna eventually know that I dig the fukkkk out of him.


Last updated January 06, 2018


sweetgreen January 06, 2018

Empire of Lights January 06, 2018

I’m glad you sent that! Yay.

Yeah Work responsibities sucks so much 😔

Complicated Disaster January 07, 2018

I agree with the others. You shouldn't hide your feelings so much! xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.