Dad. in Magma

  • Jan. 6, 2018, 6:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got the call this morning at 1am from my mom that they were taking him to the hospital. He’d been coughing alot in the afternoon at the shop.

They are trying to rule out anything involving his heart, I know that it is the pneumonia, everything is screaming it.

My mom and I left at 6:15 this morning from the hospital, he was sedated and his b.p. was 127/72, oxygen = 100% so I am much more at ease right now.

I dropped off my mom and shot home real quick to speak with Nina and kiss the kids in their sleep.

I’m at work now, I can’t be any good to him while he’s asleep. Besides being in the office is the only thing that can keep me calm.


Stella Girl January 07, 2018

I prayed for your father. Have peace that you cannot worry about things you cannot change. Lots of love.

JB Stella Girl ⋅ January 07, 2018

Thank you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.