in 2018 in Who I Am

  • Jan. 6, 2018, 4:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I buy concert tickets I cant afford
and take time off whenever the fuckkk I want lol
except not really. but im tryna party this year. but not like I used to.

Damnnn Alex is all up in my head again. Yall I cant stop. I talk about him to my friends. I smile when I think of him, when my phone goes off I always want it to be him, even though we don’t really text often (which trust me, im more than okay with bc I suck at texting ppl back) I just dig the F out of this dude. hes perfect… I cant.

Miss him soooo much its sickening even to me lol I sent him a picture of me trying to kiss my cat and her pulling away with the caption “she doesn’t wanttt” and he goes “that’s okay, because I do”

Boyyyyyyyyy. I told him he was adorable. Because he is. I’m a straightforward chick. Minus the fact that I’m a pussy ass bitch bc I cant tell him how I fuckin feel.
I just cant lose him lol if hes not ready yet I don’t want him to feel pressured.

<3 <3 looooove


Complicated Disaster January 06, 2018

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww bless ya :-P xx

Brodie 💗 January 06, 2018

Ahhhh live it up while ya can !!! Someday you’ll be married with kids and can’t exactly do all that stuff ! Have fun! Xox

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.