Not happy. Too Short in A New Journey

  • Jan. 5, 2018, 10:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday I had been debating whether I should go get a hair cut and dang it I should have gone with my gut feeling, but why did I even walk in and do it. I had trust in me. My hair was driving me crazy on it looking too long and I couldn’t curl it like the way I liked it. I even showed the lady of a picture of how I liked it.
I explained how I exactly wanted it. Just mainly a feathered trim. BUT yikes she cut off more than 2 inches off of my hair, I specifically said nothing more than an inch. WHAT does she not get!!
I was in shocked and yep I DID NOT EVEN GIVE HER TIP! Sorry when I am in shock I don’t even bother giving tip! I went straight to Walmart and get me a box of highlights and I did my own hair once I got home ad it came out so much better, IT gave it some spike to my hair. BUT waking up with my hair literally sticking up I went into shock again! I have not had short hair in a LONG time. I had shoulder then hair for the last 20 years. I am angry now!
I can’t believe what I did, BUT yet Dennis did say I DO look good. What am I suppose to do about that, fake that I am ok with it! UHG!

I will get over it soon! HOW SOON! WHO knows!

Sorry I had to vent for now before I leave for my Dr appt today. HMM I don’t even want to go out today!

OK I hope y’all have a better day then I will!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.