I make money move in Who I Am

  • Jan. 4, 2018, 4:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m a boss you a worker bitchhhhh

My NYE weekend was dope. I spent it with Alex and it was lovely. I miss him already. Decadence was absolutely incredible. Alex and I danced allll weekend. but I never got laid. so that sucked

I like him a lot. And honestly… I feel like he really likes me too and he’s trying to fight it. I mean. there’s things he does that you don’t do unless youre into someone.
Idk. IDK man. FUCK.
Night one of Decadence he was allll up on me and we were dancing together
night two, my friend cody was with us, and idk if that’s why but he wasn’t as affectionate towards me. there was lots of hand holding the first night.
On the way home when he was driving I caught him looking at me every so often. I would just smile at him knowingly. its the same way I look at him.

ugh yall. just ugh. im not patient. which makes zero sense. because honestly having a boyfriend is something I don’t really have time for. but I would make the time for alex. hes…something else.

Work was a shit show today. What else is new.

My friend C bought me a ticket to Odesza so I’m thrilled.

This dude from the gym is hella into me and I found out he has a girlfriend....so.... yeah no. Honestly..it was super disappointing because I thought he just wanted to be friends lol and now I kind of think hes garbage for tryin to hit me up while hes got a girlfriend and has for like 2 years (according to facebook)

but then I wonder if theyre maybe in an open relationship, bc he added me on facebook with no problem!
fuckkkk life lol
and fuck dudes. for real.

I wanna quit my job. Merp.
I’m just depressed.
Idk why. I’ve had many job offers, life is going well for me. Honestly a little stressed about money but im realistic with that shit. its okay.

UGHHHHH lol


Last updated January 04, 2018


Complicated Disaster January 04, 2018

Happy New Year!
I thought you were liking your job now?
xx

sweetgreen Complicated Disaster ⋅ January 05, 2018

I do sometimes haha, it's that love hate relationship!
Happy new year <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.