How? in Matters of the heart.

  • Jan. 2, 2018, 11:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

How the hell do I ask her where we stand? We haven’t talked about where we are at with each other in awhile. And things here seem to be approaching a point that I can move there soon. But I don’t want to be somewhere that is going to be painful by myself. I want to go somewhere I am wanted. And I am not sure where that is. Partially because I have no idea where she stands. A while ago we talked about it a bit and we agreed we weren’t at a time in our lives for a relationship, but a few months later she asked about if she went to school in Pitt, if I would go with her. I just wish once, I had a bit of complete confidence in the person I care about caring back.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.