"You do you, babe" (Tropical Fruits pics) in Adventures in paradise

  • Jan. 2, 2018, 6:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Words like this, I noticed, were thrown around a fair bit at camp. The whole northern NSW area has been known as an “alternative” region for as long as I can remember (Byron Bay, Nimbin etc) so it makes sense that Tropical Fruits is held in Lismore, as it’s an inland city nearby to both those other places. Nimbin is known as the place to go for weed, even though it’s not legal in Australia. I remember the time I went there, I was offered weed 7 times and acid once - and that was just walking along the main (and pretty much only) street. The locals know straight away who the tourists are.

As I was writing that last entry, there were a few other campers in the kitchen area having conversations. One was an Indian guy from Sydney (who was quite attractive), another was a very eccentric bald Russian guy (think the thick-accent and all the stereotypes you can think of) who was making jokes all night. Like the Indian guy was blowing bubbles so the Russian was going through all the ‘blow’-related jokes he could think of. He was a little bit much for me TBH lol, but otherwise pretty harmless. There was another Sydney guy (they all come up for it) who was there without his boyfriend but made mention of his boyfriend quite often in conversation with the others.
The whole time, I was the quiet one just sitting on the outside ledge of the kitchen listening to them all. I was facing toward them but I wasn’t ‘in’ the kitchen as such. They did acknowledge me a few times but not really. The Indian guy joked at one point that I looked like a ‘complete trash-whore’ lol, and this was after telling us all about a situation he was in once at his gym where a Brazilian guy who was three times his size was cruising him intensely and asking him if he was a top. He said he didn’t go through with it because fucking a guy three times his size would have been a bit strange to him, although he wanted to. Something like that anyway.

A lady joined us in the camp kitchen area for a while who was wearing a blue dress, but it was completely transparent. As in it was kind of lacey but it showed off her tits, her ass, everything. She was probably in his mid-30’s or so, a little bit on the curvy side, but it totally suited her. She was close to the stereotype I think of when I think the Northern Rivers region of NSW. She was telling us, “The thing I love most in life is being completely naked. So I try to think up the most creative ways possible to always be naked.”
Well, what she was wearing was pretty creative alright haha.
She continued with something like, “You figure out who you are and you own it. You do you.”

This was the second time I’d heard someone say this. Matt’s boyfriend Mark, in the tent when they were doing me up, said the same thing, “You do you, babe.” It was kinda cool.

Anyway, some of the photos have turned up - or rather, some are mine but my phone was dead most of the time, so most are ones Andrew sent to me. It was nice to have him to chat to at the pool party and some of the party.

This was a selfie. Thank God for the sunnies.
alt text

I look better with the sunnies lol
alt text

A shot from the grandstand
alt text

View from where I’d set up (in Lesbian Lane LOL - thankfully it was mostly guys)
alt text

Okay, so now, if you’re eating dinner you might want to turn away as these pics are of me in my underwear. You’ve been warned :P

Andrew turned up around 9pm to find me all done up like this. I helped him carry some of his camping stuff in as he was crashing the night.
alt text

alt text

Ignoring how white I am LOL, see how good my legs are? :P Just not the top half - that needs changing. And I wish I had bigger nipples but hey, thanks genetics! Matt and Mark’s other friend (also named Matt lol) had the bright idea of me connecting the arm glowsticks together, which was kinda cool.

A bit better-photo once inside the event. I look a bit more tanned haha, which is ironic considering how sunburned I was on the first day and again the following day at the pool party (those pics are further down)
alt text

So here you get more an an idea lol
alt text

The following are some of Andrew’s pool party pics he took

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

And haha, I don’t even look myself in this photo at all. Just stop trying to pose, Matt, seriously. I was actually wearing blue speedos the whole day, and I had sunscreen on but it was Banana Boat, so I’m not surprised that I now look like a lobster.
alt text
I actually had two goes on that obstacle behind me. I failed miserably the first time, making it to the last part, and on my second attempt, I made it across :D

These few were my pics after the place cleared out.
Some of the aftermath
alt text

alt text

And THIS is how I looked when I was writing the previous entry here. No wonder no-one was talking to me LOL.
alt text

Just a sign in the camp kitchen that I thought was cute.
alt text

I really do need to “Do me” more.


Last updated January 02, 2018


any1buty3w January 02, 2018

Yasssss!!! Work those TWERK undies and those glow sticks!
Great pics!

Perpetually Plump January 03, 2018

Bahahaha. I'm like "omg! His legs are fucking hot!"

KissOfLife! Perpetually Plump ⋅ January 04, 2018

Haha! Awww yay! That's what I'm goin for haha.

Fawkes Gal January 08, 2018

Ha! Another person coming in to mention the hot legs. I wish I could transfer some of my nipples to you as I have the opposite problem. X-D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.