Weak Week in Thirty-Three

  • Dec. 29, 2017, 1:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hello my friends. Those of you on Facebook already know this, but last night I lost my baby. Indy was 7 weeks along.

There was no real determination as to why I miscarried, but for all intents and purposes, I have to believe that it was just too soon after stopping the Methotrexate (for the RA) that I got pregnant. Unfortunately it was only 2 or so months when it’s recommended to try after 6 months.

Lessons learned and we are grateful that we ARE able to procreate lol. It was up in the air as to whether or not that was possible and for what reasons were unknown for a while.

We’re going to get on some vitamins and try to lose some more weight and whatnot. Then we’ll definitely try again. We are down, but not out.

Our support system is amazing and our family and friends make it that much easier to cope because of how much they all care for us and want to help us. Thoughts and prayers guys, it works.

I’ll be around. Thanks for all your love.

Web
Analytics


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.