Freeze doors, worried pregnancy in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Dec. 26, 2017, 3:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Since i got my vehicle the doors freeze on it during the winter sometimes even the locks. I sometimes warm up the key with a lit match to melt the ice in the lock. I sometimes take alcohol to try melt the ice on the seals of the doors. I think i need to go on Pinterest to learn more tricks. I think i am going to try cooking oil on the seals of my door in the hope the door will not freeze shut as easily.

Visited my brother Tom and Sister in Law Lesa. The doctors estimate she is about 6 weeks along. They have put her on bedrest due to the chance she will miscarry. She has been gaining weight very quickly i question if there is a chance Lesa might have multiples. She hasnt been to her first ultrasound yet.

My brother Tom has been really worried for her and the babies health. After 10 years of them trying they might have a chance.

Lesa said she is trying not to get to bonded with this pregnancy because doctors say its a slim possibility this child wont die before birth.

She has a closet of baby clothes, diapers and supplies she bought when she miscarried earlier this year.
I really hope she delivers this baby and both of them are healthy.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.