Closest to Me in Every day scata

Revised: 12/25/2017 3:20 p.m.

  • Dec. 24, 2017, 7 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Liza Anne

9:21 am

I knew I wasn’t going to sleep last night. I was in a bit of pain and stubborn about taking anything for it. I hopped back online and chatted with a couple of friends until they went to bed, and I followed suit, but the pain kept waking me up. Of course I fell into a deep sleep right when it was time to get up, so I stayed in bed way later than I should have.

Missing my mom and dad this morning. Actually I’m missing childhood. The excitement of the hell-a-day.

I was spoiled when I was a kid. Basically an only child because my parents had me later in life. Both my sisters were out of the house by the time I was 5. I look at the pictures of everything I got for Zmas when I was a kid and I’m kind of appalled that I got so much stuff! And lol weird stuff. In one picture I had a Baby Burps Alot next to a Creepy Crawler maker. I guess I always straddled that fence.

I don’t think we’re doing anything today. Well, I gotta do laundry. I don’t know how well I’m going to do the folding, but I’m going to try.

Will write more later…

2:22 pm

Pam has done everything for me today. I don’t know what I would do without her. I feel bad that I can’t do a damn thing right now. I know if it didn’t hurt so bad I could do more. grrr

I’m so impatient when it comes to stuff. I know the break just happened Wednesday, but I keep thinking that I shouldn’t hurt at all by now. I honestly don’t have a clue how long it will take for the pain to let up. Makes me angry.

I’m exhausted and probably should lay down for a while, prop my arm up or something. Maybe after a cup of coffee. Skittles will have to be kicked out of my spot. Not an easy task. I’ll have to tempt him with a treat to get him to move.

Will write later.

The next day

Totally forgot to end this and post. Not that anything interesting has been said, but I’m still going to back date it.

See ya.


Last updated December 25, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.