Train wreck 1979 in Every day scata

  • Dec. 23, 2017, 4:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Death From Above

11 am

For some reason my wrist is really hurting this morning. Hmph.

Pam cooked me breakfast, and I didn’t drop any on my shirt eating with my right hand, so that’s a plus! Maybe by the end of the month I’ll be an expert. I do need to try writing with my right hand. There’s always papers to sign somewhere.

I really don’t have much to say right now… I’ll be back.

6:29 pm

I can’t stand it. I lay down to prop my arm up, and I fall asleep. I slept for four fucking hours this afternoon. And I feel like I could fall asleep right now! Yeah, the meds are going to make me a little tired, but they’ve never made me this tired before. It’s a broken bone, not the flu. I shouldn’t be this tired. I know, I know. Fibro/CFS. Any little thing just sets those suckers off. Annoying. just annoying as hell.

Aaaand I just almost fell. Slipped in the mud outside while calling the dogs in. I think I need to really start doing yoga and work on my balance.

Because I slept the day away I have absolutely nothing to talk about.

See ya.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.