HAPPY HOLIDAYS in Postcards 4

  • Dec. 22, 2017, 7:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Off to sort at the Discovery Shop. There are still signs of the holidays there, but I am resolutely ignoring them. Instead I wish you a happy, peaceful day with friends, family, or alone if that’s what you wish.

Happy Hanukkah, Christmas, the Solstice, and Kwanza. If I forgot a holiday, please let me know.
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  • Himself: Is the boss this week and next. He’s sitting in the light today. Meeting and Top Chef tonight.

  • Me, myself, and I: Skipped the outdoor pool in the 39 degree air. Work, meeting, Bobbie and Geoff tomorrow, Sunday Star Wars, and Monday Margot and Zoe.

  • Reading: Another excellent Hugo Marston mystery.

  • Captain Poolie: Testing for another blood clot this morning.

  • Gratitude’s: That I am here and joyful about it. So glad you are all on this journey with me.


Zipster December 22, 2017

Love the composition of your photo. The white is so pretty and crisp. Happy holidays to you and yours.

Hillbilly Princess December 22, 2017

NorthernSeeker December 23, 2017

Your living room is wonderful. Where do you sit when you read?

MageB NorthernSeeker ⋅ December 23, 2017

I sit in the big fat chair in the right foreground. I can see the room and the tree easily. The books pile up in a rack to my left. LOL

Deleted user December 28, 2017

What a pretty room !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.