Book thrown at guard in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Dec. 21, 2017, 11:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So a kid this week caught me walking by the library tried to throw a book at my head. I picked up the book walked in asked the teacher and kids who hid it. Everyone ducked laughing. I told them fine. You lie but cameras dont. I took book to the principal told my fellow guards what happen. They decided to look at the cameras. I came back to library handed it to the teacher asked him not to give it to any kids i dont want to give them another opportunity to throw it. I kid after i pointed out the cameras confessed he did it. I wanted to smack the shit out of him. Instead i accepted his appology. Christmas holiday is coming i dont have worry about his sorry ass until January 3rd.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.