17 in Who I Am

  • Dec. 17, 2017, 3:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Fired those boys today. I’m glad it’s over and I’m glad I didn’t have a bunch of anxiety about it, like I normally do. I swear a restaurant just runs better when females are in charge. That’s been my experience, anyway. I’m sure there are exceptions, but damn lol

Just started laundry, it was nice to come home to a decently clean apartment. I still have to do some cleaning and organizing but I’m pretty happy with how it is.

I was gonna get some 2 am dick last night but I stayed asleep lmao much needed. although I could use a good dick down lmfao

God weekends are just the fuckin worst. I’m all worried about our high school cater every Monday. every. goddamn. Monday. I hate it. And we don’t even make good money off it. it’s a waste of labor and food.

I wanna see Austin again soon. I really dig him. Of course I do, I always start to like whats not good for me lol

I’ve been thinking about drugs lately. I think it’s just seasonal depression/winter
and if I’m being really honest, it’s also Austin. He reminds me of something deep inside me, my deviant alter ego who binges on drugs, never eats or sleeps. I just wanna let that wild out!! I wanna do some lines of coke and take some pills and be up for dayyys

BUT I am adult. And I have reality and responsibilities, which are far more important than my want to get fucked up like that. So I will stay lowkey and only smoke bud and that will be my life and I’m happy to have it this way for real lol

fuck drugs, on a real note.

Anyway.

I’m gonna continue reading this book and waiting for my laundry to be cycled so I can go to the gym. Or sleep. Whichever.


Complicated Disaster December 17, 2017

What does the high school thing involve? xx

sweetgreen Complicated Disaster ⋅ December 18, 2017

Basically we sell lunch to them that day, so I have to make a ton of sandwiches for a private girls school for their lunch period. Also cookies. I spend a good part of my weekend at work preparing for it. It's annoyinggg lol

Complicated Disaster sweetgreen ⋅ December 18, 2017

How many of them are there??? xx

sweetgreen Complicated Disaster ⋅ December 19, 2017

100 at least ugh lol

Complicated Disaster sweetgreen ⋅ December 19, 2017

Christ! xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.