Quick updates in Musings and Daily Events

  • Dec. 13, 2017, 12:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey there!

Been a busy few days. I woke up mega early and decided to write a bit. I’m using my phone so excuse typos and stuff.

Went to my job’s Christmas party on Friday night. It was fun. I was still high when I got there from the drive down (was hanging at a mall about 1.5 hours away and smoked a fatty before I left so I wasn’t completely gone but still pretty good) and I drank a couple of glasses of wine at the party. Danced, had a few laughs. It was fun.

Last night I went to dinner with my department. It was pretty intimate and we all had a pretty decent night out. Beth and M (yep still see M everyday lol we’re a lot less serious and on and off most of the time but I’ll go into that another time) were going at it back and forth. It was pretty funny.

I don’t want to go to work today.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.