Massage in Stuff

  • Dec. 11, 2017, 10:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Busy week at work trying to familiarize myself with a whole bunch of case material for something that’s going into litigation after we had felt completely assured that it would be settled. I mean, that’s the nature of my job, but it’s keeping me more occupied with work things at the end of the year when I’d like to be spending as little time as possible in the office or in the courtroom.

We had a cold snowy weekend. It started with a massage from Megan which had so much potential to be stunningly awkward but actually went well.

She had a massage table set up in her main room and and then it started with her telling me to “undress as much as I was uncomfortable with” and then she left the room. So I got naked and laid face down.

She came back and said, “Would you prefer a sheet or towel?” I really didn’t know what she meant and I told her so. She explained that if you go to a proper professional place like Massage Envy you will be covered with a sheet and part of the professionalism of the massage is in the etiquette of how the sheet always remains covering you. But in places where privacy is less of a concern, a small towel is placed over the person and the obsession with remaining covered at all times is dropped.

I asked, “You mean that’s what happens if I go to a seedy Asian massage parlor?”

“No,” she said. “They are probably completely professional at places like that. I’m talking about clothing optional spas or home massages.”

Interesting. I’d never really heard of any of this. I told her a towel was fine. She placed a small towel over me that barely covered my ass. When I rolled over, the towel was on my crotch and my breasts were just exposed. I haven’t had too many massages but this was different.

All of this aside (it really didn’t matter to me, I’m comfortable with her), she was professional and very good at it. She talked to me a little when she started but then remained quiet and it was very relaxing. I have a bit of a different perspective of Megan these days after seeing her in a more professional setting. I imagine that’s true with anyone. People might see me differently if they watched me argue a case in court.


Last updated December 11, 2017


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.