Stressed AF in A Day in the Life of Me

  • Dec. 10, 2017, 10:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

its the 10th of December… the neighbor in the other basement apartment is moving out on the 18th (officially), the new landlord (don’t think i mentioned, the house sold?) has offered it to us, for $800… we WANT more space, its not huge by any means, but its bigger then here.. but its $300 more plus lights.... AND he wants us to take over on the 20th.... 3 days before xmas!??!

D’s been shafted at work, he’s got a closing shift on the 24th, the one person who’s responded to my Kijiji add for a rideshare home, demands $100 fucking dollars!!! seriously!!

The dental clinic still hasn’t contacted me back for my consultation on the wisdom teeth removal..

I know hours will drop at work after the holidays… they have already cut us back as it is, and yet they had expected us to hire someone else!

Plus side, a friend has offered us a futon their not using, as long as we can get a vehicle to move it with… I thought I might have found us a chair, but the jerk didn’t even take my email request into consideration, just emailed me back today saying that he put it out on the drive, and it was first come first get.. while i was at work…

I am almost ready to break down that’s how stressed I am right now… lol


Bomb Shell December 18, 2017

What a lot of stress just before Christmas. I wish you lived closer, I've just got rid of a load of furniture and will be getting rid of more in a couple of months!

Canadian Lass Bomb Shell ⋅ December 19, 2017

I wish you lived closer too!!!!
appreciate ya thinking of us!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.