Jungle in the front yard. in My Gardening Year

  • Feb. 2, 2014, 3:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know !! Spent all day working in this area and it looks like this !!


middle age pearl February 02, 2014

Oh now this is a breath of fresh air. We received freezing rain overnight so the "growing season" is very wanted, but it's several months off. The sound was hard to hear so will get the headphones later and see if I can hear you better. ryn: thanks for explanation. My grandmother and mom used to make a combination like that, only don't think they ever canned it. YUM! Take care and God Bless

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm February 02, 2014

makes me impatient for spring. gathering up my seeds whenever i see something i want. take care,

djd Silent Echo/Quiet Storm ⋅ February 02, 2014

I like the seed gathering ;0) lots of anticipation for the months ahead.

NorthernSeeker February 10, 2014

What a great idea for a video...your garden is impressive.

Those must be some of those bitter-tasting caterpillars that birds don't want to eat.

NorthernSeeker February 10, 2014

The purple tomato is quite interesting. Do they taste like other tomatoes?

I remember when you and McD started that garden. It's is obviously one of those things that has grown and grown.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.