2 Weeks... in Fresh Start...

  • Dec. 6, 2017, 12:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have 2 weeks until I have surgery… I’m kinda anxious and scared about how much pain I’ll be in.

I’ve been talking to my ex bf recently. I’m so over him. Like I guess hugs and cuddles are nice but my feelings for him are so far gone. Like how did I spend 2.5 years with him? And him bringing me weed is also nice…

I tried to make lunch plans this past weekend with F but of course he flaked on me. I told him I wouldn’t be asking anymore. So if he wants to do anything he’s going to have to ask me. My stupid self ordered him a Christmas present, but I may just not give it to him.

I have a ton to do between now and the 20th. I’m dreading it. Argh…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.