I might be busy, but I always got time to surrender to your beauty in Who I Am

  • Dec. 3, 2017, 12:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Alex ended up coming over last night, despite me being on my period. I told him and he didn’t even care! He still went down like a fuckin champ and godddammnn.

THIS DUDE. His hair. His smile. His laugh. His voice. I keep wantin him to ask me to be his girlfriend, deep in my brain lol but its totally cool haha he’s just SOOO attractive and if he was my boyfriend I would do it UP for him. Seriously. I’d be the best girlfriend he’s ever had.

BUT oh well. lol it’s honestly fine,and im not just saying that. whatever happens, happens, and only time may tell, etc. all that cliché bullshit.

I’m meeting PJ another night when we have more time, he says he has some stuff planned for us and I’m excited. How sweet!!

Im seeing Dillon tonight for our date :) im excited about that too

I’m going to Justice League again in like an hour with my fuck buddy Steven haha so that’ll be fun! In fact I should probably get dressed.

I haven’t seen my friend Dallas in a while =/ sadness. fuckin adulting man haha


Last updated December 03, 2017


Metanoia December 03, 2017

Seems like you had a good night and that’s continuing into today! Hope you have a good time at the movie! And maybe even afterwards hahaha

Complicated Disaster December 03, 2017

All the best sailors sail the Red Sea! Lol xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.