Fa La Lousy in 2017

  • Dec. 1, 2017, 10:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I refuse to open this text box again without writing anything substantial.

This past Sunday Fiona, my mom, and I went to see Night Before Christmas. It was a cute spin directed toward a child audience. So fun. Growing up I loved going to plays/musicals. Im hopeful that the kids will amuse my interest. I could see Orion really enjoying the theatrics. Last holiday season he was mesmerized by the rockettes on TV. And he was barely 2 then!

Tomorrow I am 34, and I find it amusing that I had to stop to think on what age I was. Guess those things stop being so important in adulthood. We will go out for Mexican food on Sunday night, my family, my parents, my brother and my grandma. And I need to get back to my two girlfriends wanting to set up a date. The holiday season inevitably means a busier schedule, and I am already dismayed by the notches in my planner. I love my bffs to pieces. They were my bridesmaids. Whyyyyy am I avoiding these things. No logic there, of course.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.