Background...... in You think you know, but you have no idea

  • Nov. 28, 2017, 12:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well… since I still have 2 weeks left on my maternity leave, I am super bored and decided to write in an online diary. But I guess I better give you some background about me and my family so when I go back to work and such you will know who I am talking/bitching about..... lol

Well..... My name is Stephanie and I am 30 years old. My birthday is in July and I live in a very small country town in Pennsylvania. We use wood to heat our house ( and yes if you are one of those city retards, wood as in trees, we cut trees and put them in my wood stove to heat my house) it is free heat and I will not complain when I have to go outside and help my husband and the boys split and stack firewood. I do not get cell phone service at my house since we live In the middle of no where and it take a good 30-40 minutes to get to a gas station or any type of store. The phone company just put a thing out this way and we now have high speed internet....they only had 9 spots and I told my husband if he did not get one of those 9 spots he better not come home..... needless to say…we have high speed internet!

I went to college and I have an associates degree in paralegal studies… I met my husband during a murder trial I was working in.....and no…he was not the defendant…hahahaha....but the elected sheriff of the county......but he has since retired....( yes my husband is older than me....by a bunch....lol)

I used to work at the federal prison, first the supermax penitentiary than I got promoted and transferred out to an FCI. I did that job for 5 years and had enough.... prison work wears on you....... you honestly feel like your in jail.... I got sick of the gangs, the gang leaders threatening your life, tired of being around child molesters and watching them breathe.... you are correct and the do get theres in prison.... how do I know? I have seen so many men raped its not even funny and it didn’t phase me any more when I walked down range....... I have seen so many gangs stab, beat and murder other inmates I don’t even bat an eye when I get called out to a fight… that’s when you know you need a new job.... when horrible things don’t bother you..... when you have no feelings.

so I transferred to the social security administration..... still a federal job and I kept all my benefits and didn’t lose anything except a $10,000 pay cut (yes that one hurt a little)

I have an identical twin sister named amy and she has 4 children as well.... ll write another entry sbout my family....

I had my first son, Joshua, when I was 15 years old, I was pregnant at 14..... my husband is not his father, but you could probably call him his dad since he has been with my husband since he was 3 1/2 years old.

Joshua’s father was my first boyfriend and was VERY VERY abusive…but that is another topic for another diary entry....... but all I am going to say is that meeting my husband saved my life and my sons life....

Joshua is very very smart and has had a 4.0 GPA since 4th grade… he is now in 9th grade and last year was in the national junior honor society.... he is going to be something one day..... he is so smart, but an asshole....... that will be another journal entry about fucking teenagers......

My 2nd child is another boy named Wyatt. He is 5 years old and is in Kindergarten this year. He is my husband very first child and you could probably say his favorite.... LOL

He is ALL boy and loves being outside. His favorite things are to hunt with his dad and go trapping with his dad. Ride his four wheeler (yes we got him his very one little REAL fourwheeler…no its not a power wheel either....) LOVES fishing and never complains about doing work around the house, unless you ask him to do dishes and than he will tell you that he is a boy and boys do not do dishes…that it is a girls job...... (side note...... yes our family is old fashion…I do all the cooking, cleaning and I take care of the children, my husband has not changed a diaper or anything..... and I do not do anything “guy” related outside like mow grass etc. but I do work, so we not “officially” old fashion. )

We just had our first parent teacher conference for wyatt and he is in the top on his kindergarten class.....he is level 6 out of 7 in writing and all his classmates are at a 2. he is in the top reading group of his class and could identify 30/40 sight words when everyone else in his class is at 11.... I am a very proud mom, expect that he does not sit well in class and gets scolded about that…and he hates to color and the teacher complained that he does not put effort into coloring..... well look here lady.... he is a mother fucking boy ..... who gives 2 shits if he does not color......he is smart and in the top of his class....leave him alone!

My third child is Sophia my little princess and finally a girl. She is 2 years old and the biggest drama queen I have ever met. Everyone said I would be sorry for wanting a girl........ YOUR ARE CORRECT....... she is a whiney little brat who cries over nothing and you ask her why she is crying she will tell you ” I DONT KNOW....” she does love her baby dolls and playing playdough.... she is a smarty pants to and can already say her ABCs and counts to 20. She loves boys things and that is probably because she has 2 older brothers to play with, She loves going trapping with her dad and catching raccoon. She enjoys four wheeler rides and going fishing.

my fourth and newest child is also a girl, little miss willow who will be one month old on Friday. she is by far my best baby and I have no complaints yet about the baby!

my husband would like to have another child but I don’t....... I guess we will cross that road when the time comes, but I’m a good wife and would probably pop out another for him to make him happy.


Deleted user November 28, 2017

You have had it rough and I'm sorry for that! However, your life sounds like it has been interesting and adventurous as well! Being a parent is not always easy but I sure do love it. I'm glad you have met a great guy who is your husband now. My husband is only four years older than me, but age isn't always important in the end. I loved reading about your kids! Eventually I will tell about mine! ;) Oh, and using chopped wood to heat your house is a thing to be proud of! My dad had my sisters and I out chopping wood for heat as well growing up!

Gilraent November 28, 2017

Well welcome to PB! Glad you are here :)
One of my very best friends just retired from being a prison guard. She was sooo burnt out. Insane. I'm so glad she got out so she can enjoy life.

It's Time For Me. November 29, 2017

Welcome to PB!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.