27 in NoJoMo 2017

  • Nov. 28, 2017, 12:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I didn’t have anything set aside today, so I’m going to steal my wife’s prompt.

Anything you are excited about? 

Immediately, my Tysabri infusion Wednesday. I’m fatigued this week. It’s been crazy. But two more infusions for the year. My company hasn’t gotten out its health insurance information for next year, and I’m getting a little antsy about that.

I’m also excited about the Open Diary relaunch.

I suppose, though, things have so haphazard since May that my head is spinning. I am doing positive work at work, again. Unfortunately, I’m being told to do things that are incorrect. But, hey, this is how we’ve always done it, so there’s no way it can be wrong, right?

Lots and lots going on, but I really just want to curl up somewhere with my wife and enjoy the holiday.

Two prompts the next two days with recycling from the last sorta-okay year.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.