Just I Dunno... in Fresh Start...

  • Nov. 26, 2017, 10:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s been a bit… I’ve been sick for over a week now… starting to feel better but can’t shake this cough…

There have been a few random conversations with F but nothing of any real consequence. I miss him. I couldn’t even tell you why but there’s a part of me holding out that he’ll just magically change his mind and want me.

Thanksgiving was ok. Lots of yummy food. Did too much shopping. But got lots of awesome stuff. New phone, new tv, xbox 1, etc.

Hung out with JM some this weekend. Really I just wanted cuddles and sex and I would have been fine with him not staying Saturday night.... I definitely would have s kept better. Stupid him was being weird and I asked him what was up and he asked me if I’d ever be interested in dating again… I knew he was going to get all in his feelings about it…

My house is at least clean. I still have laundry to deal with tomorrow, but I’m mostly caught up. I really don’t want to go to work tomorrow but have to.

I really miss having F to cuddle every night. 😢


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.