Child bit, accidental almost eviction in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Nov. 26, 2017, 12:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got a phone call from the landlord saying that my dog a black lab bit a child that in owed the childs medical bills and i was being evicted.

I told her but i dont own a dog. I am a cat person. I apologized the child was bit but i am not to blame. I heard her rip up my eviction notice and apologized saying she should have talked to me before printing out the eviction. I reminded her I own 2 cats who live inside. She decided it is someone elses or a stray. Today is a good day to be a cat lady. I get to live here still. Our landlord is now on the search for the dog owner.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.