OMFG in General Nonsense

  • Nov. 26, 2017, 5:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just found out why pharmaceutical companies are so profitable. I think I’m going to need something for anxiety and ulcers asap. I just took my teen daughter out for her very first driving lesson ever. I had her drive home from DMV as soon as she got her permit. She was so afraid, she didn’t want to do it but I insisted. She needs to conquer her fear. It was a nice drive there, no highway, nice quiet road with very little traffic. I figured it was perfect. I know she needs to cut her teeth sometime. I just pray to got she doesn’t get us both killed. She drove for about a half hour home and I definitely needed to relax and calm down once we got home for about an hour just to calm down. Then we needed to go somewhere this am and she said she could drive there. Enter high blood pressure. Santa, please please please, don’t let her kill us both!!!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.