Happydanksgiving in Who I Am

  • Nov. 23, 2017, 6:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went out with a dude last night and it was pretty okay. He was another one of those guys that didnt wanna fuck, and wants to take me out on a date. Stoooop. I’m not the one. Probably not for anyone honestly lol who would want this absolute trainwreck hahahaha

I be lookin p good tho, NGL. I lost 2 more pounds so I’m down to 162 :) My booty is flame af. proud!

anyway.

Alexander from the vitamin shop stopped talking to me. Guess he got bored lol either that or annoyed with the fact that I don’t text often. Beacause i don’t. I dont have time to babysit my fucking phone, just so you can feel like you’ve received enough attention from me. the fact that he already kind of bitched about it was a turn off anyway. gooooodbye.

I’m independent. i dont want a boyfriend where i need to feel stressed to check in with him i dont want a boyfriend period. but especially not that shit.

thanksgiving was ok. food and naps. the usual. my mom is in an extreme amount of pain and i feel bad for her :(

i have a pie in the fridge.

and nothing to write about, despite my brain being on constant overdrive
this day off went by far too quickly.
im gonna roll a joint and wait for my girl to text me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.