more puking in diary

  • Nov. 21, 2017, 4:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I ended up at home for the retreat. I am…disappointed. Trying to figure out why it seems so easy for some and what I do wrong.
I have not integrated since then, but have checked and got a no a couple of time.
I have been feeling lazy the last couple days. I think partly because I had pretty achey legs after walking and then sittiing in the cold of the santa clause parade.
Christine had a tea party for her early birthday Sunday. It was creative and great. So her. And Asia’s first tea party.
I got some shredding done last week but that went to a stop when I was discouraged.
There have been a couple of computer gitches since I got it back. Once it would not turn on at all and once it froze completely and once the keyboard would not work and a few times the mouse has ..been lost or clicked slow. They need to send me a new one.
I am frustrated that all the rides and favors I do for others it has been a week since I have been asking to get my pupils measured for online glasses and Asia is the only one that has done it, but do you rely on a 9 year olds measures?
not as much puking as I thought there was or it has went to the back or out of my mind


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.