ed stuff. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Nov. 20, 2017, 4:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so the last time i wrote er blogged about this was back in aug. aug. 30th actually and that was which was.......almost 3 months ago.
Well.........like back in aug. at the store they had this new product this barilla microwavable stuff. in a bag. So I’ve been buying that. and pasta sauce. and um cheese parmesan well also as well as other.cheese feta. For some reason I always either use up the pasta sauce or the cheese faster.er one faster then the other. It’s like that thing w/ hot dogs and hot dog buns. er in a way.........
We still haven’t had a meeting about the food money grocery thing. i’ve been talking to my mom about it my feelings on it and finances. the finances of it. oh and tax.
so. not a whole lot has actually happened, w/ this. just talking to my mom about it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.