tenant news. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Nov. 19, 2017, 5:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

i’m always surprised that people buy stuff for holiday gifts when i make things. [which, really seems like the obvious choice here but ok.]. um anyway.
So my parents’ tenant well one of them. dennis he’s from costa rica. so he’s moving out. He’s going to like finland or something. to play soccer. So my parents now have 2 tenants they’ll have to get another one. Travis has lived there for almost 2 yrs. sachiko the japanese lady luckily has lived there for at least 10 yrs.
yeah so my grandfather my mom’s dad. i don’t talk much about him. anyway the building my parents live in. well he built it specifically for that purpose, to be rented. and my mom’s family lived there for awhile and at some point. My parents bought it from him. so like. i wonder if that was when we moved in or........or were we renting it? i don’t know. My grandfather who grew up during the Depression. well bc of that and boarders and everything he put exterior doors on like. my room my mom’s office my mom’s room. we moved in when i was 4.5 actually no that can’t be right bc my birthday’s in august and we moved in may or june. when i was 4.
um so yeah. apparently winter’s a hard time to find an apt. i would think it would be an easy time to find one since like there aren’t that many people out. and so therefore there wouldn’t be a huge amount of people moving. or. ok so i’m not really sure how all of that works exactly.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.