what she couldn't've waited 5 mins.? in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Nov. 18, 2017, 8:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So last night. when I get to um where the bus drops me off. the lady’s van is already there. and i knew damn well whose it was. I just told the bus driver no when he asked if that was my ride cause. i have a certain way of doing things and i have a certain way i want things done. and when they’re not i don’t like that. so to me. it’s like by having the van there she was in such a damn hurry and that implies her time is more important than mine. every other time before that they’ve waited at the house for me to call. what she couldn’t’ve waited 5 mins. for me to call? well that’s inconsiderate. it’s kindof like. when she leaves for the school er i mean the walgreen’s. and we leave 10 mins. before the bus is supposed to be there. we’ll get there on time. yes exactly that’s the problem. is we’ll get there on time. and then we’re rushing and i don’t like that. i don’t particularly like being late either. Now if she wants to do that for her own stuff then that’s fine. or maybe it’s not like that at all. actually that’s my biggest problem w/ her. is we don’t leave early.
also she didn’t call me during the day yesterday and tell me this was what was going to happen. and i don’t like surprises. and i don’t really care when she decided that. it was snowing but that’s not the point. the point is it was inconsiderate and i don’t like surprises.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.