15 in NoJoMo 2017

  • Nov. 15, 2017, 6:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today was supposed to be free writing. I did do a bit, but really hadn’t finished.

When I started preparting to write this year, I started through my archives, looking for writing ideas.

I think I was looking for NoJoMo 2012, which was the next-to-last one I did on The Open Diary.

Yes, there was a 2013 there, too, but I think I’ve sampled from that one before.

I don’t know. I should have written my prompts ahead of time. Things were crazy in October, though, nad I’m just so spent by the end of the week, that I can’t bring myself to dedicate

So, stuff I’m recycling from 2012.

What has been your biggest accomplishment in your life so far?

1. What do you desire most in your life? What is holding you back from obtaining or achieving your heart’s desire?
2. What is your strangest tic or habit? For example feeling compelled to sniff your food before eating it or always counting steps when you go up or down stairs

Are you listed as an organ or bone marrow donor? Why or why not?

There will be more, but it’s been a very long day, and I’m having trouble focusing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.