so i was thinking about it. in yes i'm aware it's 2016.

  • Nov. 14, 2017, 11:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

right so as put. i was thinking about it and. in what ways are valerie & I similiar? this was stumbled upon. bc my psych. asked me the exact same question about my sister & I. My sister & I are very different people.
anyway to get back to the point. well um. we’re both considerate. One thing I don’t like [well actually there are a lot of things i don’t like. like a lot] is when someone starts driving and i haven’t even buckled yet. it’s like hey! i’m here too! valerie does not do that. valerie. will wait. my sister will also wait. but i’m so used to the lady not, doing it that i almost don’t expect it from others. other people. um and. well we’re both quiet.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.