14 in NoJoMo 2017

  • Nov. 14, 2017, 5:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Another day where I was too busy to even glance at this.

Listening to Mouthy Broadcast probably isn’t terribly helpful to writing.....

No, my Fitbit band doesn’t stink, but then, I have to lock it up when I’m at work.

Favorite way to annoy/tease your significant other?

I’m guessing that the aim for this one is my propensity for earworming.

.

I do hit on things from time to time.

And after a ten minute break to watch Beavis and Butthead videos on YouTube, it’s back to Mouthy Broadcast and writing.

Tomorrow is free-write. Halfway point right now, so some analysis of this session. Heh heh mmm heh analysis.

I’m being tasked to cook turkey this year. Hmmmm....

I need to ask my wife to find my flavor injector. Huh huh huh injector.

I do think that I’m slowly circling back into the swing where I am. Let’s see how long it lasts.

Would I rather be somewhere else? You bet. Am I trying to do good, right, work? Yep.

It’s doubly-frustrating in that there’s lots of stuff at home that I’m excited to play with, but I can’t because I’m not there during the week.

So it goes.....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.