Silly girl, with silly boys in Who I Am

  • Nov. 11, 2017, 3:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ughh I feel like TOTAL garbage. It’s all my fault too, I’ve eaten SO SHITTYY these past few days, have had a lot of soda and coffee and very little water. No wonder I feel like shit. I thought I was getting sick but I think this is just what happens when you don’t treat your body right. Gotta get back to healthy eating habits.

I’ve been so cold so consistenly. I feel like my heat is constantly running in this apartment so I’m gonna go buy some plastic window covers, especially for my patio door once I finally clean off my patio. I’m so pathetic sometimes. I annoy myself.

I went out with Matt last night, he’s really flirty and quite into me, he even said so. But idk. He’s fun to hang out with but there’s not a huge spark like I felt when I started crushing on Alex. I think I’m trying to keep my distance emotionally. I just also can’t be into a dude that’s just not doing very well in life lol

I have this urge inside me to like, try to help him change but that is SO SO dumb hahahahah like for real. I know better. So I’m not gonna try to fix nobody but myself. really i just want people to have a better life and a better mindset so that the world is just that small percentage better. it makes all the difference. hes negative on himself and that’s a huge part of his problem, I’ve been there.

I took Kismet to her first vet appt! Theyre estimating her age at 10 weeks, we will find out for sure once she starts to lose her little teeth <3 <3 shes such a cutie pie. apparently very healthy! yay! she’s so sweet. she’s sitting on my knee right now!

Wondering now why they didnt weigh her at her appointment....

Weird.
This bowl is really helping my anxiety level diminish. bless.

I have a concert tonight and im sooo tired. imma need a red bull.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.