Bra shopping in Stuff

  • Nov. 10, 2017, 10:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We took the T to the Pru. It’s easier than trying to park anywhere near there. The stop is not exactly close to the store I wanted to go to, so we had to walk a bit through a mall. We stopped and had some Ben & Jerry’s. Ice cream before dinner, one more thing I like about him.

We went to the store. Rigby and Peller. It used to be called “Intimate” which was much easier to remember. It’s a little on the expensive side but hands down the most comfortable bras I’ve ever worn. I basically wanted three more of the same style I’ve been wearing. Nice and easy. I wear a 34A which I know from experience isn’t the most common size, but it’s not really uncommon either. Three different colors, $123 each, but worth it because I won’t have to go bra shopping again for five years.

Ron seemed impressed with how decisive I was about it, but it’s not because I’m not picky about bras, quite the opposite. It’s because I’ve been so picky about them my whole life that when I finally found this one bra that I like, it’s all I’ll buy.

We had dinner at a bar/restaurant that was loud and filled with college kids, but I can’t complain because I picked it. Then we went back to his place. I felt like we were in the same rut we’ve been it. Every time we hang out we do something together and then have sex. This isn’t a bad thing. I’m just looking for either more or less. More: a real relationship. Less: sex for sex’s sake without pretending there’s more to it. What we have right now is confusing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.