10 in NoJoMo 2017

  • Nov. 10, 2017, 9:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Do you think you can ever trust a politician’s word?

When it’s preceded by a subtle ring knock on the nearest table, absolutely.

Yes, this isn’t what I was planning to finish today.  Well, that along with getting this virtualization host up.  

Unfortunately, both are giving me fits, and my eyes aren’t cooperating at this point.

So, a bunch of podcasts, and not much to show for it.

I should also do this thing for a job opportunity, but there’s just no motivation there.

We’ll see if I can string together a bit more tomorrow, the 99th anniversary of the Armistice.  

Tomorrow is free-write about “The War To End All Wars.”  Also, about the enduring failure that is the Wilson Administration.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.