welp. in Baby Stuff, Part 3

  • Nov. 10, 2017, 12:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s a girl.

I have absolutely ZERO names. I was 99% sure it was a boy.

I’ve been dealing with feelings of disappointment and guilt that I feel disappointed, but it’ll resolve itself. It doesn’t matter what genitals my children have. She was healthy and very, very active, and those are very good things.

So yeah! Color me surprised.


Azrael November 10, 2017

Hi Random here, congratulations! I felt the same when I found out I was having a boy, but he's here now and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE him just like his sister! Just wanted to tell you, you are not alone in feeling that way.

Deleted user November 10, 2017

Congrats!!!!

Small Town Girl November 10, 2017

!! That is a surprise indeed !! What did your other two have for sex predictions. I've heard people say the older sibling is usually right with his/her predictions.

TrippyNina November 10, 2017

Whaaaa??
Well, at least you already have one of each so you've dealt with each gender.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.