Let's Be Honest... in Fresh Start...

  • Nov. 10, 2017, 11:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just for a minute…

Every night I go to sleep thinking about curling up in bed with F and how we just fit together perfectly… like puzzle pieces. It’s the only thing that gets me to sleep at night. Having his arms around me as I went to sleep was the absolute best feeling. I miss that so much. And I feel entirely pathetic for still being hung up on him.

I have trouble getting out of bed most mornings. I’m extremely depressed. And I don’t really see a light at the end of the tunnel. Everyone is sick of hearing about it. So I bottle it up. But pretending to be remotely ok or happy is getting increasingly difficult.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.