Boys are lame in Who I Am

  • Nov. 9, 2017, 2:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

As much as i LOVE just getting to be openly sexual with whoever I wanna be… I’m starting to get really tired of boys and how utterly LAME they are. its really rare when a dude kind of shatters my world. Even Alex is starting to be kind of lame in my eyes, even though I was practically obsessed for weeks. He just texted me saying hes gonna be late because he has to help his grandma w something.
But i thought you had the day off?? so you couldn’t do any of that all day?? just had to do it when you know we had plans to chill.
I mean I’m not a bitch, if he’s really doing stuff for his Gma that is sweet as fuck!! I don’t believe anyone though lmao I always just assume ppl are lying, its actual surprising when they arent.

Do I just have high standards?
I feel like I talk to a guy and when I tell him about my passions (stuff THEY usually ask about) they are just like “oh yeah thats cool” basically not giving a fuck. if you dont care why are you even asking? If you wanna just hook up and leave just say that, I dont fucking care.

I feel myself starting to crave that real connection with someone. But at the same time.. i dont want it. It’s such a complicated thing. But not really. I’m just tired of boys being lame!!!
And that’s just it. These are BOYS. Not men. If they were men I wouldn’t be having this problem lol
Buuuut I’m gonna keep making the same decisions for a while. I think once I meet the guy I’ll just know. I thought I knew with Alex but I tread lightly and realized it was a crush.

I was seein this dude Matt and he’s lame too. Pshhh these bitches.
Tyler was like “lets hang tonight” “okay im free at 9?” “Ok ill let you know what im doing then, pry just gaming”
Woww . That is so lame to me. This dude basically just smokes weed and video streams himself playing video games. ew. SUCH a turn off. I need a dude with substance. Not substances lol as much as I love smoking weed, if that is ALL you do, I cant be bothered with your shit lol thats kinda how Matt is too. Fuckin lames.

I told Matt I got a huge raise and he basically said nothin about it. I might as well have said something about the weather. I don’t care who you are, I’m excited if you tell me you got a raise or something lol that’s awesome ya know??? But really you cant even fake excited to a girl you’re banging? I’m sorry but that is just SO beyond lazy.

I basically quit messaging every dude eventually. That’s just how it is. I get bored of their lame personalities and lack of hobbies/ career goals.

I mean I know i work at a sub shop but atleast i have goals.
shit. lol
IM SO OVER BOYS. I had one dude over last night, fucks me, asks me how he can make me cum ( good start) and i start talking about how i lovee getting eaten out, and seriously all of a sudden this dude has a headache. hahahahahhahaa get the fuck out of here. Lazy lovers man.


Last updated November 09, 2017


Complicated Disaster November 09, 2017

That's because you are going for hookup guys not relationship guys. xx

sweetgreen Complicated Disaster ⋅ November 09, 2017

Well shit, I'm a hookup girl right now but I'm still not lame as fuck! lmao I guess that's my opinion though of myself.

Complicated Disaster sweetgreen ⋅ November 09, 2017

Yeah well you can't be surprised when hookup guys are only interested in getting off themselves!! xx

Deleted user November 26, 2017

They are just boys. Find a man.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.